Our District
Texas’s 10th Congressional District

The 10th Congressional District of Texas stretches across 8 counties from Austin to the Houston suburbs.

The 10th District of Texas includes Austin County, Bastrop County, Colorado County, Fayette County, Harris County, Lee County, Travis County, Waller County, and Washington County

District Map from US Census Bureau TIGER/Line Shapefiles


Stay Informed
Stay Informed